logo-cadman-power-equipment

Our team is here to help

Please feel free to reach out about any Cadman product and our courteous sales team will be more than happy to assist you. Let us help determine the best suited system for your needs.

Zoom, click or drag the map to find your region and corresponding sales representative. 

Our Sales Team

Scott Black

Sales Manager

Canada: NB, NL, NS, PE, QC 

Office: Courtland, Ontario Canada
Phone: 1-519-688-2222 ext. 264
Toll Free: 1-866-422-3626 
Fax: 519-688-2100
sblack@cadmanpower.com

Bill Boldt

International Sales Representative & Export Manager

Regions covered: Europe, South and Central America, Africa, Australia, and Asia. 

Office: Courtland, Ontario, Canada
Tel: (1) 866-4CADMAN Ext. 208
Mobile: (1) 519-983-2904
Skype: bill.boldt1
Email: bboldt@cadmanpower.com

Larry Basacco

Western Sales Representative

United States: AZ, CA, CO, ID, MT, ND, NE, NV, NM, ND, OR, SD, UT, WA, WY
Canada: AB, BC

Office: Courtland, Ontario, Canada
Phone: (519) 688-2222 x266
Toll Free: 1-866-422-3626 x266
Direct Line: (519) 550-2754
Fax: (519) 688-2100
lbasacco@cadmanpower.com

BILLY-BLACK-CADMAN-SALES-REP

Billy Black

Eastern USA Sales Representative

United States: AL, AR, CT, DE, DC, FL, GA, IA, KS, KY, LA, MA, MD, ME, MN, MS, NH, NJ, NY, OK, PA, RI, SC, TN, TX, VA, VT, WV

Office: Flat Rock, Alabama
Phone: 1-256-605-9492
Toll Free: 1-866-422-3626 
Fax: 519-688-2100
billy.black@cadmanpower.com

Mark Berning

Mid-West Sales Representative

United States: IL, IN, MI, OH, WI

Office: Sidney, Ohio, USA
Direct Line: (937) 272-8754
buckeyeberning@gmail.com

Duane Phillips

Ontario Sales Representative

Ontario, Canada

Office: Courtland, Ontario Canada
Phone: 1-519-688-2222 ext. 267
Cell Phone: 1-226-970-1265
Toll-Free:
1-866-422-3626 
Fax: 519-688-2100
duane.phillips@cadmanpower.com

Alicia Balberman

Ontario Sales Representative

Ontario, Canada

Office: 38 Main St. Courtland, ON.
Cell: 519-983-2079
Phone: +1 (519) 688-2222 ext. 210 
Email: alicia.balberman@cadmanpower.com 

Can't find what you are looking for? Contact our sales team directly, fill out the form below.